Bankers

Goldman, Sachs

555 California Street, 45th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94101

200 West Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10282


John Stevenson

Voice:  212-357-5331
Email:  john.stevenson@gs.com

 

Malcolm McGregor

Voice:  310-407-5813
Fax:  917-977-3000
Email:  malcolm.mcgregor@gs.com


Barclay's Bank

745 Seventh Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10019


John Augustine

Voice:  212-526-5436
FaX:  646-758-3591
Email:  john.augustine@barclays.com

 

Christoph Muelbert

Voice:  212-526-0756
Fax:  212-520-0850
Email:  christoph.muelbert@barclays.com


Wells Fargo Securities

150 East 42nd Street, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10017

550 California Street, 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104


Harper Watters

Voice:  212-214-6660
Email:  harper.watters@wellsfargo.com

 

Doug Brown

Voice:  415-371-2647
Email:  douglas.brown@wellsfargo.com


J.P. Morgan Securities Inc.

383 Madison Avenue, NY1-M105
New York, NY 10179

 

Jim Costello

Voice:  212-270-1110
Email:  james.e.costello@jpmorgan.com


Citigroup Global Markets

388 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10013

 

Archie Chandrasekhar

Voice:  415-951-1611
Email:  archie.chandrasekhar@citi.com

 


Prager, Sealy & Co., LLC

One Maritime Plaza, Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94111


Fred Prager

Voice:  415-403-1901
Email:  fprager@prager.com

 

Ian Prager

Voice:  415-403-1932
Email:  iprager@prager.com


Morgan Stanley

555 California Street, 21st Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104

1585 Broadway, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10036


Oliver Zlomislic

Voice:  212 761-9085
Email:  oliver.zlomislic@morganstanley.com


Bank of America Merrill Lynch

555 California Street, Suite 1160
San Francisco, CA 94104


Sarah Strickland

Voice: 980-257-2748
Email: sarah.strickland@bofa.com


Siebert, Williams and Shank

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 2720
Oakland, CA 94612


G. David Stinfil

Voice: 510-645-2247
Email: dstinfil@siebertwilliams.com